Lyn Boone Memorial Scholarship Program

2019 Application Deadline: October 4, 2019


2018 Winners

In 2018, HR Symposium awarded  $30,000 in scholarships to:


Mitchell Gurick - University of San Francisco (MSOD)

Oceane Brouard – San Jose State University (BSHR)

Karina Ayala – Cal State Stanislaus (BSHR)

Karina Vals – San Jose State University (BSHR)

Brittany Guzman – Cal State Stanislaus (BSHR)

Megan Opfer – San Jose State University (MS I/O Psych)

Sean Hofman – University of San Francisco (MSOD)



Apply for a 2019 Scholarship


Letters of Recommendation


University Outreach


Donate to the Scholarship Program


© 2019 by HR Symposium of the Bay Area

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon